English
Русский

Handmade toys

Ready to spend time with your child in a creative way? Draw ideas and inspiration from the KidsCraft app. Watch, learn, make and play following tutorials on creation of toys and craftwork by Tatyana Makurova. Beautiful and original toys, bright pictures, funny animation and simple tutorials.

Easy and useful

Your children will be able to make all items presented in the application themselves or with little help from grown-ups. The most amazing thing is that all of these items can be used and played with: build cities, float ships, drive along the tunnels, decorate your house, travel across your own map and much more.

Made with love

In the application, Tatyana Makurova shares her creative experience and inspires you for own experiments! KidsCraft will encourage children's creativity and help parents find ideas and inspiration.

Information

For parents, tutors, nannies and children.
The app is available for iPad and iPad mini tablets.

"We worked hard on this project, we lived with it, and we are happy with the result. I hope users will feel our positive and creative spirit, and enjoy joint creative projects!"
— Tatyana Makurova.

Tatyana Makurova:

Tatyana Makurova is the author of books "Children's toys studio" and "Handmade soft toys for kids". She ran two columns in the children's magazine "Mamas&Papas", and wrote articles for "Lisa. My child" magazine. Tatyana has a blog where she writes about her works. Find lots of pictures, handmade toys and interesting items at tanush.livejournal.com.

© KidsCraft. Tatyana Makurova. Made with love at Afisha Media LLC.

English
Русский

Игрушки своими руками

Готовы творчески провести время с ребёнком? Черпайте идеи и вдохновение из приложения KidsCraft. Смотрите, учитесь, делайте, играйте в мастер-классы по созданию игрушек и поделок от Татьяны Макуровой. Самые красивые и оригинальные поделки, яркие картинки, весёлая анимация и доступные уроки.

Легко и полезно

Ваши дети смогут сами или с небольшой помощью взрослых сделать поделки, которые представлены в приложении. А самое замечательное, что эти поделки вы сможете применить и играть в них: строить города, запускать кораблики, ездить по тоннелю, украшать дом, путешествовать по своей собственной карте и многое другое.

С любовью

В приложении Татьяна Макурова делится своим творческим опытом и вдохновляет на собственные эксперименты! KidsCraft заинтересует детей и поможет родителям дать идею и вдохновение.

Справка

Для родителей и детей.
Приложение доступно для iPad и iPad mini планшетов.

«Мы очень старались, создавая этот проект, радовались тому, как получалось, мы им жили. Я очень надеюсь, что наш позитив, наш творческий настрой передастся и пользователям. Совместных вам творческих успехов!»
— Татьяна Макурова.

Татьяна Макурова:

Автор книг «Мастерская игрушек для детей», «Мягкие игрушки для малышей своими руками», вела две рубрики в детском журнале "Mamas&Papas", публиковалась в «Лиза. Мой ребенок», а также ведёт свой блог, где рассказывает и показывает свои работы и фотографии. Много картинок, поделок и интересных вещей смотрите в ЖЖ tanush.livejournal.com.

© KidsCraft. Автор Татьяна Макурова. Сделано с любовью в Afisha Media LLC.